orderfert.blogg.se

Silica blast
Silica blast








silica blast

#SILICA BLAST SKIN#

The plants that are getting the rhino skin have thicker stems & stalks then the ones getting ProTekt. Now I have no idea which product is the best but I have been having the most success with a.n rhino skin.

silica blast

Yeah, sure they all have Si in them but, different percentages of Si-k, and the size of the Si molecule can be different in each product changing the availability of it to the plant. They are NOT all the same I dont care what anyone says. There is many more Si products out there. I already have plenty of K in my bloom formula im not trying to add a excessive amount.

silica blast

All of Clemtex's Abrasives sold abide by OSHA's standards and contain less than 1 free silica. See OSHA standard PB-246-697 and 'OSHA Crystalline Silica Exposure' Health Hazard Information in the Safety section of our website. Because, it is mixing easy and has a low amount of (k). Silica sand should not be used as an abrasive blasting material. I unfortunately seem to be liking the most expensive one, Rhino Skin. So I guess depending on that application each has their own benefit. Mad Farmer silica shield (not used personally) Has 8% Si and 3% potash. A.N rhino skin has never made my water cloud. I have tried all kinds of different mixing methods to avoid this, with little success. Never happened when using d.g as the base but if I try to use B.C or H&G as the base, cloud. Protekt seems to cause my nutrient bucket to cloud with certain nutrients (called SI lockout). 5 potash but I cant seem to find the % of Si Yes, Silica Blast has a low percentage of silica compared to some.ĭ.G ProTekt Has a high percentage of silica but also the highest amount of potassium.Ī.N Rhino skin only has. A few things I have noticed from using the different silicas.










Silica blast